Shop
241 E Commercial Blvd Oakland Park, FL 33334
LOCAL: (786) 313-3227
0
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY PROMOIDEA
Local Oakland Park, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Mar 09, 2022
Name: Jane J

State/Province:FL

My friend loved the flowers so bright and spring like. She said delivery was spot on
Hilsa's Reply:
Date: Mar 09, 2022, 6:24 pm

Jane, your opinion is valued greatly and it help us maintain an excellent standard of services to our costumer.. thank you so much :)
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: D R

State/Province:FL

Thank you! Delivered on time and looked fantastic. Loved that you sent a photo of delivery. Keep up the good work.
Hilsa's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2022, 9:03 am

Hi Dean, Thank you for taking the time to review your service at Flowers by Promoidea. I’m so glad to hear that our staff were able to make your experience with us a memorable one and that you enjoyed your beautiful flower arrangement.
Date: Aug 11, 2021
Name: Davide G

State/Province:FL

Thank You Your Arrangement was gorgeous
Hilsa's Reply:
Date: Aug 11, 2021, 3:12 pm

Mr David, thanks for the great review. The team at Flowers by Promoidea is thrilled you are so happy with your flowers .
Date: Jul 09, 2021
Name: Jane J

State/Province:FL

Ordered for a friend, delivery was great, she sent pictures of flowers they were so beautiful!! Excellent job!!!
Vanessa 's Reply:
Date: Jul 12, 2021, 9:04 am

Hi, thanks for the kind review. I'm glad you like the arrangement. I appreciate the kind words. Thanks again
Date: Jul 06, 2021
Name: Gina U

State/Province:NJ

Amazing arrangement… beautifully done. They made a special person very happy - thank you
Vanessa 's Reply:
Date: Jul 07, 2021, 3:40 pm

Thanks Gina. I really appreciate the kind words. <3
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name: Cathy W

State/Province:TX

I order a basket and stuffed animal for my 93 year old mother who had just moved into a memory care facitlity. The flowers were bright and cheerful and the stuffed koala was super soft and sweet. Timely delivery for her birthday. Would recommend this florist for quality and price.
Hilsa's Reply:
Date: Aug 05, 2020, 4:48 pm

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name: Emily E

State/Province:NC

We really were thankful to find Flowers by Promoidea! We were sending flowers to a local relative and the arrangement was beautiful, delivered timely, and I appreciated the follow-up e-mail with a photo of the arrangement, since we were not there to see it in person. Thank you so much!
Hilsa's Reply:
Date: Jul 16, 2020, 2:00 pm

The team here at Flower by Promoidea is thrilled to read such good feedback, and we’re proud to be one of the coziest Florist in Margate, thanks for your purchase :)
Date: Apr 30, 2019
Name: Maria Jose A

State/Province:FL

Recomiendo abiertamente el servicio que ofrece flowers by promoidea ya que me respondieron a la brevedad cumpliendo con mis espectativas y sus flores hermosas y frescas
Hilsa Musali's Reply:
Date: Apr 30, 2019, 1:06 pm

Sra Maria Jose fue un verdadero placer servirle, esperamos ambientar su espacio en una siguiente ocasion.